CUAMS’s calendar for the year, containing all meetings and other events that we currently have planned. This is all information that can be found elsewhere, but should make forward planning somewhat easier. Details are correct at the point of the latest update, but you may wish to confirm the information elsewhere.

Date Time Venue Event Shows
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Freshers' Squash
Voices of a Distant Star, 
When Marnie was There
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 1-2, 
Madoka★Magica 1-3, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 1-2
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 1-2, 
Youjo Senki 1-2, 
Ping Pong the Animation 1-2
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 7​-​10​pm Angevin Room, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 3-5, 
Madoka★Magica 4, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 3-4
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm DD47, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 3-4, 
Youjo Senki 3-4, 
Ping Pong the Animation 3-4
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 6-7, 
Madoka★Magica 5-6, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 5-6
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 5-6, 
Youjo Senki 5-6, 
Ping Pong the Animation 5-6
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 7​-​10​pm DD47, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 8-9, 
Madoka★Magica 7-8, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 7-8
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 7-8, 
Youjo Senki 7-8, 
Ping Pong the Animation 7-8
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 10-11, 
Madoka★Magica 9-10, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 9-10
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 9-10, 
Youjo Senki 9-10, 
Ping Pong the Animation 9-10
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
A Place Further than the Universe 12-13, 
Madoka★Magica 11-12, 
Tsuki ga Kirei 11-12
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 2.30​-​5.30​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
Gabriel Dropout 11-12 & OVAs, 
Youjo Senki 11-12, 
Ping Pong the Animation 11
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 7​-​10​pm Bowett Room, Queens' Bonus Meeting
Tsuki ga Kirei OVA, 
Madoka★Magica Movie: Rebellion
Date Time Venue Event Shows
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 7​-​10pm DD47, Queens' Bonus Meeting
The Ancient Magus' Bride: Those Awaiting a Star, 
Doukyuusei
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
CANCELLED
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 7​-​10pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
CANCELLED
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 7​-​10pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 3 Feb 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 7​-​10pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 7​-​10pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting & AGM
TBC
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 7​-​10pm Armitage Room (FF end), Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Angevin Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 7​-​10pm Erasmus Room, Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 3 Mar 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Erasmus Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 7​-​10pm Erasmus Room, Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm Bowett Room, Queens' Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 7​-​10pm Bowett Room, Queens' Main Meeting
TBC
Date Time Venue Event Shows
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Bonus Meeting
TBD
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm TBD Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 5 May 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm TBD Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 7 May 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 12 May 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm TBD Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 14 May 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 19 May 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm TBD Sunday Meeting
TBC
Tue, 21 May 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Main Meeting
TBC
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 2.30​-​5.30pm TBD Bonus Meeting
TBD
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 7​-​10pm TBD Bonus Meeting
TBD